Contact Us

Mailing Address

Administrative Offices
111 North Pennsylvania Boulevard
Suite 100
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701

General Contact Numbers

(570) 822-1158
(800) 252-1512
FAX (570) 823-9129

Website Issues

Report any problems with the site to general.delivery@luzernecounty.org

Requests for Proposals

Please see our Requests for Proposals Page

Directory

Executive Director:
Mary Roselle
ext 2314
mary.roselle@luzernecounty.org

Administrative Services Director:
Robin Muth
ext 2355
robin.muth@luzernecounty.org

Director Management Information Systems:
Tina Dorshefski
ext 2331
tina.dorshefski@luzernecounty.org

MIS Supervisor:
Dory Andes
ext 2387
dory.andes@luzernecounty.org

Director of Community Services:
Linda Kohut
ext 2312
linda.kohut@luzernecounty.org

Director of Social Services:
Annette Grella
ext 2229
annette.grella@luzernecounty.org

Supervisor Social Services:
Susan Harding
ext 2383
susan.harding@luzernecounty.org

Supervisor of Assessment:
Vacant
ext 2333

Director of Senior Center Services:
Patti Gozikowski
ext 2303
Patti.Gozikowski@luzernecounty.org

Nutrition Project Director:
Bobbie Shendock
ext 2319
bobbie.shendock@luzernecounty.org

Director Foster Grandparent Program:
Mary Lou Zerfoss
ext 2265marylou.zerfoss@luzernecounty.org

Director Senior Aides Program and Senior Employment & Training:
Denise Stalica
ext 2318
denise.stalica@luzernecounty.org

Information on the Flu from the NCOA

Flu Information

Return to top of page