Contact Us

Mailing Address

Administrative Offices
111 North Pennsylvania Boulevard
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701

General Contact Numbers

(570) 822-1158
(800) 252-1512
FAX (570) 823-9129

Website Issues

Report any problems with the site to gdelivery@aginglw.org

Requests for Proposals

Please see our Requests for Proposals Page

Directory

Executive Director:
Trula Hollywood
ext 2316
thollywood@aginglw.org

Director Administrative Services:
Mary Roselle
ext 2314
mroselle@aginglw.org

Supervisor Administrative Services:
Robin Muth
ext 2355
rmuth@aginglw.org

Director Management Information Systems:
Tina Dorshefski
ext 2331
tdorshefski@aginglw.org

Director of Community Services:
Linda Kohut
ext 3312
lkohut@aginglw.org

Director of Social Services:
Annette Grella
ext 2429
agrella@aginglw.org

Supervisor Social Services:
Susan Harding
ext 2383
sharding@aginglw.org

Supervisor of Assessment:
Colleen Jones
ext 2333
cjones@aginglw.org

Director of Senior Center Services:
Patti Gozikowski
ext 3333
PGozikowski@aginglw.org

Nutrition Project Director:
Bobbie Shendock
ext 3335
bshendock@aginglw.org

Director Foster Grandparent Program:
Mary Lou Zerfoss
ext 3365
mlzerfoss@aginglw.org

Director Senior Aides Program and Senior Employment & Training:
Gerry Chickeletti
ext 3318
gchickeletti@aginglw.org

MIS Supervisor:
Dory Andes
ext 2387
dandes@aginglw.org

Information on the Flu from the NCOA

Flu Information

Return to top of page